Daily Prompt: Stranger in a Strange Land >>> Dreamland

Cropped Bed

I don’t go to too many places — the longest I’d stay at a place other than home, is about 3 days, 2 nights (This makes me a regular out-of-towner).  At the end of the trip, I’d take a picture of the bed, where I slept.  It’s my way of ending the trip and saying thank you to the place, where I rested my head, renewed my spirit and decided to move on again to the next adventure.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/17/daily-prompt-new/

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Stranger in a Strange Land >>> Dreamland

    • Thanks for the comment and for reading my DP entry. I usually fix the bed then sit in the middle and ask a family member to take the picture. You can imagine I have quite a collection. Happy Thursday!

  1. Its advantageous to learn tips like you talk about for blog site posting. Because i just started out posting feedback for blog site and experiencing problem involving lots of rejections. I think your own suggestion will be helpful for myself. I will tell you if its benefit me way too.

Leave a Reply

