Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back >>> Big Team, Big Love

My Happy Team

Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success.
– Henry Ford

*******

Today we are asked to write about how proud we are of how proud we are.
I am glad to say that I am a proud about being a member of the best team in the whole, wild world … OK … if you don’t agree with me, in MY whole, wild world.
We are a happy happy team — with lotsa lotsa spirit.
In my Facebook account, I posted a picture of our happy team.
I don’t need to say much cause the picture tells a 1,000 words.
MYMP, guys! You make me proud.

 

 

 

 

Another round of pats on the back?  Check out http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/07/31/daily-prompt-success-2/

3 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back >>> Big Team, Big Love

  1. Pingback: A Successful day… | The Rider

  2. Pingback: I’m Proud Of You | Cheri Speak

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back | flow of my soul

Leave a Reply

