Weekly Photo Challenge: Foreshadow

foreshadow 1

Not sure what it means but at that time this DP was posted, I was on my Cleaning Lady mode.  A firm believer is all things positive (sucker!),  I said that I would take a picture of the task at hand.  This shows the set-up of my weekly chore.

Window Treatment

Window Treatment

If things can talk, my furniture, my floor, my curtains would have said:  Why, hello there!  We will finally get the attention we need.  Scrubbydy — scrub, scrub!  Clean us up!

Chores postponed … are just that. Nothing more, nothing less.

The sooner we get them done, the better:  Foreshadowing cleanliness and order!

Wishing all of you to get that chore-va done!  You have a long weekend for it.

*****

Hungry for more pics?  Get them here at http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/02/foreshadow/.

Leave a Reply

