Daily Prompt: Standout? Nope, I’d rather see awesome!

Daily Prompt: Standout?  Nope, I'd rather see awesome!

I don’t enjoy standing out … or being in the limelight. DOING something in front of a crowd isn’t my thing. This is the reason I don’t do sports. I’d like to watch … shout my lungs out when I play “spectator (literally) sports”. Having said that I am “physically challenged” as far as sports is concerned, I am sharing a picture of an awesome shot of my niece of her cousin in “flight”. Nice, huh!
Nope, he didn’t hurt himself after .. just in case you’re wondering. Awesome!

*****
Other DP entries on standout are available here:
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/08/15/daily-prompt-standout/
Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

